Dolls, Fibre Scultpures and Costumes

Whitehorse, the Yukon

I am now in Whitehorse, the Yukon, staying with my daughter and granddaughter.  The scenery is awesome here.  The air is clear, there is no noise except for the birds and other wildlife.  It is heavenly (except for the mosquitoes)

These were shot about a 5 minute walk from my daughter’s place.  They make me itch to be able to paint landscapes – at which I really suck.

Tomorrow I am hitting the galleries here with my granddaughter.

Leave a Reply

